Come Talk to Me, Just Like It Used to Be (Unuttered Words)

2014-05-23 22.33.09

This time of the year, exactly one year ago, I was having this type of wine with a person that became very, very, very special to me.

This year since he doesn’t think of me any longer, I wish I was having a glass of that wine with a person that’s originally from the same area as that wine is coming from (he is the “Star” in a previous post).

But he’s away, very far away.

I am as well. And the longer time goes by, the farther I am.

Too bad that the messages we want to get, so not usually come from the people we want to receive them from.

How can people forget that easily?

I wish I could. But that would make me much less of a human. Yes. Sentimental. Again.

 

(This post best read while listening to:
In Your Eyes by Peter Gabriel) 

 But whichever way I go

I come back to the place where you are
…and the grand façade, so soon will burn 

